Are you open to trying new things?

A casual hotel in the heart of Hinterglemm. A place for connoisseurs, mountain lovers, and those seeking relaxation. Arrive and feel free, that's our motto at the new THE VIEW. There’s so much to discover for you: the ROOFTOP SPA with a view of the impressive mountains, the PANORAMA RESTAURANT with its vista onto the floodlit piste, the FOOD MARKET with front cooking and the LIVING ROOM with a large selection of invigorating drinks. Just like home, but better!

An overall sense of well-being.

Our ROOFTOP SPA becomes your panoramic retreat. In the two Finnish indoor saunas and the outdoor sauna, you will experience the beneficial effects of warmth. In the relaxation room with comfortable loungers, you can listen to your inner voice. In our spa, you will always be accompanied by the sensational view over the roofs of Hinterglemm and the view of the floodlit piste opposite our hotel. A real eye-catcher during your relaxation moments! Should you get hungry or thirsty, a tea station, apples, and water are available free of charge. Just lean back and enjoy, unwind and let yourself be pampered.

At THE VIEW food becomes a memorable experience.

Start your day right with a rich breakfast buffet and end it just as deliciously with a buffet dinner. Authentic flavors and a welcoming atmosphere await you at our FOOD MARKET, where different specialties are prepared á la minute with the best regional ingredients. Moreover, you can enjoy culinary delights paired with a spectacular view at the PANORAMA RESTAURANT with its large window front. Our friendly staff will cater to your needs. Discover the tasty side of life!

A place to visit again and again.

A living room for our guests: get important information at the reception, meet new people, relax while reading a good book or playing a card game. During the day, you can also use the LIVING ROOM as a workplace with a great view. Afterward, you can enjoy invigorating drinks at THE VIEW BAR. Perfect for wine lovers, beer drinkers, cocktail sippers, juice connoisseurs, and water bubblers. Arrive and feel right at home!

So close to nature.

The perfect starting point to collect unforgettable memories. The Reiterkogelbahn, the illuminated toboggan run, the floodlit slope, and the village center are only a few hundred meters away. Everything in walking distance - and yet far from noise and après-ski hustle and bustle! In summer, hiking- and outdoor-freaks, mountain bike- and freeride-fans, as well as families, experience exciting adventures between lush alpine meadows and idyllic forests. In winter, 408 kilometers of slopes in 3 premium regions as well as a unique freeride area ensure pure fun on the snow. This is your power place in the mountains.

Our feel-good rooms

Take your time, come to rest, and enjoy the moment. Our modern and comfortable feel-good rooms are the perfect places to do so: arrive and feel free.

Standard double room
Comfort double room
Superior double room
Comfort triple room
Superior triple room
Standard one-room family room
Superior two-room family room
Superior two-room suite
Single room

Standard double room

Room size:
approx. 19 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Comfort double room

Room size:
approx. 19 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Superior double room

Room size:
approx. 20 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, make-up mirror, WC, hairdryer, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Comfort triple room

Room size:
approx. 23 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Superior triple room

Room size:
approx. 26 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, make-up mirror, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Standard one-room family room

Room size:
approx. 21 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Superior two-room family room

Room size:
approx. 30 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Superior two-room suite

Room size:
approx. 35 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, make-up mirror, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room

Single room

Room size:
approx. 18 m2

Features & amenities:
WiFi, balcony, shower, WC, hairdryer, make-up mirror, safe, cable TV, non-smoking room
Your stay:
Remove alternative period
Select alternative period
Delete room
Add room
Personal data:
Submit
* These sections must be filled out
You hereby give your consent that the data you have entered may be used for the purposes of forwarding product information, offers and personal letters. Forwarding of the data to a third party is excluded. Your consent can be revoked at any time. Further information can be found under „Privacy“.

Offen für Neues?

Ein lässiges Hotel im Herzen von Hinterglemm. Ein Ort für Genießer, Entdecker, Aktive und Erholungssuchende. Ankommen und sich frei fühlen, so lautet die Devise im neuen THE VIEW. Was es dabei zu entdecken gibt? Das ROOFTOP SPA mit Aussicht auf die imposante Bergwelt, das PANORAMA RESTAURANT mit Blick auf die Flutlichtpiste, den FOOD MARKET mit Front Cooking und den LIVING ROOM - ein Wohnzimmer für unsere Gäste mit großer Auswahl an belebenden und wohltuenden Drinks. Fast wie daheim, nur viel schöner!

Bewusst wohlfühlen.

Unser ROOFTOP SPA - Dein aussichtsreicher Rückzugsort. In den zwei finnischen Innensaunen und der Außensauna erfährst Du die wohltuende Wirkung von Wärme. Im Relax-Ruheraum mit gemütlichen Liegen kannst Du ungestört in Dich hören. Begleitet wirst Du dabei stets vom sensationellen Blick über die Dächer von Hinterglemm und von der Aussicht auf die gegenüberliegende Flutlichtpiste. Ganz großes Kino für Deine Relax-Momente! Für den kleinen Hunger und Durst zwischendurch stehen Teestation, Äpfel und Wasser kostenlos zur Verfügung. Einfach abschalten und genießen, wohlfühlen und sich verwöhnen lassen.

THE VIEW macht Genuss zum Erlebnis.

Den Tag mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet starten und genauso lecker beenden, beim Abendessen in Buffetform. Im FOOD MARKET erwartet Dich ehrlicher Genuss in ungezwungener Atmosphäre. Unser Highlight? Die Front Cooking Station, wo abwechslungsreiche Leckerbissen à la minute zubereitet werden, natürlich mit besten regionalen Zutaten. Kulinarik gepaart mit einer spektakulären Aussicht genießt Du außerdem im PANORAMA RESTAURANT mit großer Fensterfront. Unser Service Team wird Dich hier herzlich betreuen. Entdecke die genussvollen Seiten des Lebens!

Ein Ort zum Ankommen und Wiederkommen.

Ein Wohnzimmer für unsere Gäste: Hole Dir wichtige Infos an der Rezeption, lerne neue Leute kennen, entspanne bei einem guten Buch oder bei einem geselligen Kartenspiel. Tagsüber kannst Du den LIVING ROOM auch mal als Workplace mit Top-Aussicht nutzen. Belebende Drinks genießt Du anschließend an der THE VIEW BAR. Perfekt für Weinliebhaber, Biertrinker, Cocktailschlürfer, Saftgenießer und Wassersprudler. Hier kommst Du an und fühlst Dich wohl!

Der Natur ganz nah.

Der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um unvergessliche Momente zu sammeln. Die Reiterkogelbahn, die beleuchtete Rodelbahn, die Flutlichtpiste und das Ortszentrum sind nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt. Alles in Walking Distance - und doch so richtig entspannt, fern von Lärm und Après-Ski-Trubel! Im Sommer erleben Wander- und Outdoorfreaks, Mountainbike- und Freeride-Fans sowie Familien hier besondere Abenteuer zwischen saftigen Almwiesen und idyllischen Wäldern. Im Winter sorgen hingegen 408 Pistenkilometer in 3 Premium-Regionen und ein einzigartiges Freeride-Angebot für Schneevergnügen auf höchstem Niveau. Dein Kraftplatz in den Bergen.

Unsere Wohlfühlzimmer

Sich bewusst Zeit nehmen, zur Ruhe kommen und den Augenblick genießen. Unsere modernen und komfortablen Wohlfühlzimmer sind wie gemacht dafür: Hier komme ich an, hier fühle ich mich frei.

Doppelzimmer Standard
Doppelzimmer Comfort
Doppelzimmer Superior
Dreibettzimmer Comfort
Dreibettzimmer Superior
Ein-Raum Familienzimmer Standard
Zwei-Raum Familienzimmer Superior
Zwei-Raum Suite Superior
Einzelzimmer

Doppelzimmer Standard

Größe:
ca. 19 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Doppelzimmer Comfort

Größe:
ca. 19 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Doppelzimmer Superior

Größe:
ca. 20 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Schminkspiegel, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Dreibettzimmer Comfort

Größe:
ca. 23 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Dreibettzimmer Superior

Größe:
ca. 26 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Schminkspiegel, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Ein-Raum Familienzimmer Standard

Größe:
ca. 21 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Zwei-Raum Familienzimmer Superior

Größe:
ca. 30 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Zwei-Raum Suite Superior

Größe:
ca. 35 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Schminkspiegel, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer

Einzelzimmer

Größe:
ca. 18 m2

Ausstattung:
WLAN, Balkon, Dusche, WC, Haartrockner, Schminkspiegel, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nichtraucherzimmer
Ihr Aufenthalt:
Ersatz-Zeitraum entfernen
Ersatz-Zeitraum wählen
Zimmer entfernen
Zimmer hinzufügen
Persönliche Angaben:
Submit
* Pflichtfelder
Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass die von Ihnen hinterlegten Daten zu Zwecken der Übersendung von Produktinformationen, der Unterbreitung von Angeboten sowie persönlicher Schreiben verwendet werden können. Die Weitergabe an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter „Privacy“.